Project

General

Profile

Revision 4706ae14

Added by Daniel Lobato Garcia over 4 years ago

Release 4.1.0

View differences:

CHANGELOG
1
2018-04-16	Stephen Benjamin <stephen@bitbin.de>
2
	* refs #23019 - don't pass class to class_name in assocs (#211)
3

  
4
2018-01-11	Daniel Lobato García <me@daniellobato.me>
5
	* Fixes #20067 - Wrong constant name Docker/ImageSearch
6

  
7
2018-01-10	Daniel Lobato García <me@daniellobato.me>
8
	* Fix test redirect_to_back
9

  
10
2018-01-09	Daniel Lobato Garcia <me@daniellobato.me>
11
	* Remove redirect_to :back (Rails 5.1)
12

  
13
2018-01-09	Michael Moll <kvedulv@kvedulv.de>
14
	* More Rails 5.1 changes
15

  
16
2018-01-05	Tim Meusel <tim@bastelfreak.de>
17
	* update link to kubernetes github repo
18

  
19
2017-12-21	Daniel Lobato Garcia <me@daniellobato.me>
20
	* Version 4.0.0
21

  
22
2017-12-21	Michael Moll <kvedulv@kvedulv.de>
23
	* Update to Rails 5.1
24

  
25
2017-12-14	Daniel Lobato Garcia <me@daniellobato.me>
26
	* Refs #21893 - rubocop trailing whitespace
27

  
28
2017-12-14	Marek Hulán <ares@users.noreply.github.com>
29
	* Fixes #21893 - fix listing containers for specific CR
30

  
31
2017-12-13	Swapnil Abnave <sabnave@redhat.com>
32
	* Fixes #20429 - mandate URL for docker compute-resource
33

  
34
2017-12-13	Michael Moll <kvedulv@kvedulv.de>
35
	* Fixes #21921 - Upgrade rubocop to 0.51
36

  
37
2017-11-24	Daniel Lobato Garcia <me@daniellobato.me>
38
	* FactoryGirl to FactoryBot
39

  
40
2017-11-22	Ondřej Pražák <xprazak2@users.noreply.github.com>
41
	* Fixes #21732 - Replace :before_filter with :before_action
42

  
43
2017-10-06	Walden Raines <walden@redhat.com>
44
	* Fixes #21143: add containers icon for vertical navigation.
45

  
46
2017-07-31	Sebastian Gräßl <bastilian@users.noreply.github.com>
47
	* Fixes #20355 - Request registry results in JSON
48

  
1 49
2017-06-28	Sebastian Gräßl <mail@bastilian.me>
50
	* Bump version to 3.2.1
2 51
	* Revert "Fixes #19964 - Replace ActiveRecord
3 52

  
4 53
2017-06-27	Sebastian Gräßl <mail@bastilian.me>
Contributors
17 17
Marek Hulan <mhulan@redhat.com>
18 18
Marek Hulán <ares@users.noreply.github.com>
19 19
Martin Loy <martinloy.uy@gmail.com>
20
Michael Moll <kvedulv@kvedulv.de>
20 21
Mike McCune <mmccune@redhat.com>
21 22
Ohad Levy <ohadlevy@gmail.com>
23
Ondřej Pražák <xprazak2@users.noreply.github.com>
22 24
Ori Rabin <orabin@redhat.com>
23 25
Partha Aji <paji@redhat.com>
24 26
Ranjan Kumar <ranjankumar188@gmail.com>
25 27
Sebastian Gräßl <mail@bastilian.me>
26 28
Sebastian Gräßl <bastilian@users.noreply.github.com>
27 29
Shlomi Zadok <shlomi@ben-hanna.com>
30
Stephen Benjamin <stephen@bitbin.de>
28 31
Swapnil Abnave <sabnave@redhat.com>
32
Tim Meusel <tim@bastelfreak.de>
29 33
Tom Caspy <tcaspy@gmail.com>
30 34
Vanya Jauhal <vanyajauhal1995@gmail.com>
35
Walden Raines <walden@redhat.com>
31 36
abenari <abenari@redhat.com>
32 37
orrabin <orabin@redhat.com>
33 38
oshtaier <alexshtayer@yahoo.com>
lib/foreman_docker/version.rb
1 1
module ForemanDocker
2
  VERSION = '4.0.0'
2
  VERSION = '4.1.0'
3 3
end

Also available in: Unified diff