Project

General

Profile

Bug #1040

deleting a hostgroup, may delete a configuration template too

Added by Ohad Levy about 8 years ago. Updated about 8 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
High
Assignee:
Category:
Unattended installations
Target version:
Difficulty:
Triaged:
No
Bugzilla link:
Pull request:
Team Backlog:
Fixed in Releases:
Found in Releases:

Description

in cases where a hostgroup is assigned to a config template, deleting the host group, would delete the config template too.

Associated revisions

Revision c764d9ec (diff)
Added by Ohad Levy about 8 years ago

fixes #1040 - deleting a hostgroup, may delete a configuration template too

History

#1 Updated by Ohad Levy about 8 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Closed
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100

Also available in: Atom PDF