Project

General

Profile

Bug #10578

Unregister Content Host via host page doesn't work

Added by Jason Frisvold over 6 years ago. Updated about 3 years ago.

Status:
Resolved
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Category:
-
Target version:
Difficulty:
Triaged:
Yes
Bugzilla link:
Pull request:
Fixed in Releases:
Found in Releases:

Description

If you drill down into a single host (Hosts -> Content Hosts -> example.com) and click the "Unregister Content Host" button, an overlay popup is shown. The overlay has no wording, just a "Remove" and "Cancel" button. Clicking the Remove button causes the overlay to disappear, but the content host remains in the system.

If you use the bulk actions instead, removals work as expected.

History

#1 Updated by Dominic Cleal over 6 years ago

  • Project changed from Foreman to Katello
  • Triaged set to No

#2 Updated by Eric Helms over 6 years ago

  • Assignee set to Eric Helms
  • Legacy Backlogs Release (now unused) set to 51
  • Triaged changed from No to Yes

#3 Updated by Eric Helms over 6 years ago

  • Legacy Backlogs Release (now unused) changed from 51 to 55

#4 Updated by Eric Helms about 6 years ago

  • Legacy Backlogs Release (now unused) changed from 55 to 61

#5 Updated by Eric Helms about 6 years ago

  • Legacy Backlogs Release (now unused) changed from 61 to 31

#6 Updated by Eric Helms about 6 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Resolved

I tested this on the latest 2.3 RC and theissue appears to be resolved. If you continue to encounter it, please re-open.

Also available in: Atom PDF