Inform the user when deleting a host with associated VM
We already issue a warning when deleting a host, if it has a VM associated, we should add extra information about the fact that the VM will be terminated immediately.
#1 Updated by Lukas Zapletal almost 8 years ago
- Status changed from New to Duplicate
Oh this has been already implemented!
#2 Updated by Dominic Cleal almost 8 years ago
- Is duplicate of Feature #9879: More verbose host delete dialog added
#3 Updated by Lukas Zapletal almost 8 years ago
- Has duplicate Feature #9879: More verbose host delete dialog added