Project

General

Profile

Bug #11698

Unregistering content hosts returns you to a page with a warning (rather than just the outcome)

Added by J C almost 4 years ago. Updated about 1 year ago.

Status:
New
Priority:
Low
Assignee:
-
Category:
Web UI
Target version:
Difficulty:
Triaged:
Yes
Bugzilla link:
Pull request:
Team Backlog:
Fixed in Releases:
Found in Releases:

Description

1. Using the Foreman UI, select one or more hosts under Hosts->Content Hosts.
2. Select Bulk Actions->Unregister Content Hosts.
3. The hosts are removed, but the page you are returned to says:
'At least one content host needs to be selected in order to perform a bulk action.'
Rather than perhaps just confirming the outcome of the action.

History

#1 Updated by Eric Helms almost 4 years ago

  • Legacy Backlogs Release (now unused) changed from 78 to 70
  • Triaged changed from No to Yes

#2 Updated by Justin Sherrill over 3 years ago

  • Legacy Backlogs Release (now unused) changed from 70 to 86

#3 Updated by Eric Helms over 3 years ago

  • Legacy Backlogs Release (now unused) changed from 86 to 144

#4 Updated by Eric Helms about 3 years ago

  • Legacy Backlogs Release (now unused) changed from 144 to 168

#5 Updated by Eric Helms about 3 years ago

  • Legacy Backlogs Release (now unused) changed from 168 to 162

#6 Updated by John Mitsch almost 3 years ago

  • Legacy Backlogs Release (now unused) changed from 162 to 114

Also available in: Atom PDF