Disallow a host from being deleted
Users, Roles and Permissions
Fixed in Releases:
Found in Releases:
I'd like to request a new feature -- the ability to 'lock' a host so that it cannot be deleted w/out 'unlocking' it, and then issuing a delete command.
Would something like this be possible?