Project

General

Profile

Bug #18814

Don't show two messages when sync is blocked

Added by John Mitsch over 2 years ago. Updated about 1 year ago.

Status:
New
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
-
Category:
-
Target version:
Difficulty:
Triaged:
Yes
Bugzilla link:
Pull request:
Team Backlog:
Fixed in Releases:
Found in Releases:

Description

http://www.clipular.com/c/5802630804930560.png?k=Uhm02dcK7G-Vk5-Ejn05yQwIBWI

to reproduce, run a repo sync, navigate back to the repository, and then hover over then dropdown on the sync button

Can we just include the first "Cannot sync a repository" one, or combine into "Cannot sync or republish a repository, a sync is in progress".

History

#1 Updated by Eric Helms over 2 years ago

  • Legacy Backlogs Release (now unused) set to 114

Also available in: Atom PDF