Automatic removal of old versions
On content promote or publish, all versions are kept forever, which is not good strategy when dealing with lot of content.
We should automatically remove all versions which are not relevant (not promoted into any environment, not used in any way) up to the latest used version. We need to have a sane default that unexperienced user get sane environment without opting-in. Ideally, we can keep last N versions which are unused as a safety net if user needs to downgrade and that's it.