Notification about missing owner of a host is present after host which has been destroyed
I created a valid host without owner, so I got "a.example.tst has no owner set" notification. Then I removed the host using destroy but the notification is still present. It link to host edit page which obviously gives me 404. I think the notification should be removed upon host deletion.
#4 Updated by Marek Hulán about 1 month ago
I can no longer reproduce this, it seems the owner is always forced to be set. Console now always sets the console admin as the owner. Perhaps the notification now no longer makes sense and can be dropped entirely? Unless we find a way to create a host without any owner :-) The only idea I have is a host registration