Don't allow 'administrator' permission for internal 'admin' user to be removed
|Triaged:||Fixed in Releases:|
|Bugzilla link:||Found in Releases:|
Currently, it's possible to remove the 'Administrator' permission from the internal admin user account. Doing so prevents all manner of useful things (reports, facts, build status, etc) from being updated by nodes checking in.
The 'Administrator' bit should be locked on the 'admin' account to prevent this from being disabled (I note there's already logic in place to prevent the user being deleted so hopefully this can just be a small extension to that)