Refresh and Delete manifest buttons aren't disabled when manifest is deleted
When the manifest is deleted, refresh and delete are still enabled. These buttons should be disabled when there is no manifest imported. Here is what happens when you click refresh on a non-existant manifest http://www.clipular.com/c/5838062240923648.png?k=cLfEI-ETJ-T643L0RyXwQ7MrLX8
To reproduce, go to the new subscriptions page and delete your manifest.