[Sync Plan] - Old Recurring Logic resource should get deleted if any sync plan is getting updated.
1. Create a Sync Plan.
2. Update the Sync Plan.
3. Old Recuring Logic is getting in cancelled status.
The old recurring logic is getting into cancelled status (not sure it is just overhead keeping all not required resources in DB, should be deleted or the same resource should have to get updated)
The old recurring are saved in cancelled status.