Project

General

Profile

Bug #25321

When deleting content views, UI indicates wrong number of environments

Added by Michael Johnson almost 2 years ago. Updated almost 2 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Category:
Content Views
Target version:
Difficulty:
Triaged:
Yes
Bugzilla link:
Fixed in Releases:
Found in Releases:

Description

Description of problem:

When I delete a content view version using the UI, it tells me that I'm deleting from 1 more environment than I actually am.

How reproducible:

Every time.

Steps to Reproduce:
1. Delete a content view using the "Completely remove version?" checkbox

Actual results:

Message: Deleting from X environments will show 1 more than actual environments the view is being deleted from.

Expected results:

Message: Deleting from X environments will show the proper number of environments the view is being deleted from.

Associated revisions

Revision 07bd127b (diff)
Added by Michael Johnson almost 2 years ago

Fixes #25321 - Correct environment count on CV delete

History

#1 Updated by The Foreman Bot almost 2 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Ready For Testing
  • Pull request https://github.com/Katello/katello/pull/7787 added

#2 Updated by Michael Johnson almost 2 years ago

  • Status changed from Ready For Testing to Closed

#3 Updated by Brad Buckingham almost 2 years ago

  • Target version set to Katello 3.10.0
  • Subject changed from When deleting content views, UI indicates wrong number of environments to When deleting content views, UI indicates wrong number of environments

#4 Updated by Jonathon Turel almost 2 years ago

  • Triaged changed from No to Yes

Also available in: Atom PDF