Project

General

Profile

Bug #25731

Confusing VM deletion setting description

Added by Marek Hulán 3 months ago. Updated about 1 month ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Category:
Settings
Target version:
-
Difficulty:
Triaged:
No
Bugzilla link:
Team Backlog:
Fixed in Releases:
Found in Releases:

Description

this was introduced in 1.20 in #22737


Related issues

Related to Foreman - Feature #22737: Flag to avoid deletion from compute resource of an host associated when it's removed from satelliteClosed

Associated revisions

Revision 1e9a3f97 (diff)
Added by Marek Hulán 3 months ago

Fixes #25731 - fix the setting description

History

#1 Updated by The Foreman Bot 3 months ago

  • Status changed from New to Ready For Testing
  • Pull request https://github.com/theforeman/foreman/pull/6351 added

#2 Updated by Marek Hulán 3 months ago

  • Bugzilla link set to 1549761

#3 Updated by Marek Hulán 3 months ago

  • Related to Feature #22737: Flag to avoid deletion from compute resource of an host associated when it's removed from satellite added

#4 Updated by Tomer Brisker 3 months ago

  • Fixed in Releases 1.21.0 added

#5 Updated by Marek Hulán 3 months ago

  • Status changed from Ready For Testing to Closed

#6 Updated by Tomer Brisker about 1 month ago

  • Target version deleted (1.20.2)

Also available in: Atom PDF