Project

General

Profile

Bug #26551

Change wording around accidentally removed host at Unregister button

Added by Bernhard Suttner about 3 years ago. Updated about 3 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Category:
Web UI
Target version:
Difficulty:
trivial
Triaged:
Yes
Bugzilla link:
Fixed in Releases:
Found in Releases:
Red Hat JIRA:

Description

Used the Unregister button at Content Hosts -> Host. The message isn't so precise that it will really remove the host itself and not only the "host record".

Associated revisions

Revision b98f0d12 (diff)
Added by Bernhard Suttner about 3 years ago

Fixes #26551 - Unregister delete host

The delete host msg should be more precise that it
does actually remove the host completely and not only the
host record.

History

#1 Updated by The Foreman Bot about 3 years ago

  • Assignee set to Bernhard Suttner
  • Status changed from New to Ready For Testing
  • Pull request https://github.com/Katello/katello/pull/8071 added

#2 Updated by Chris Roberts about 3 years ago

  • Triaged changed from No to Yes
  • Difficulty set to trivial
  • Target version set to Katello 3.12.0
  • Category set to Web UI
  • Subject changed from Accidentally removed host at Unregister button to Change wording around accidentally removed host at Unregister button

#3 Updated by Anonymous about 3 years ago

  • Status changed from Ready For Testing to Closed

Also available in: Atom PDF