Project

General

Profile

Feature #28927

Ability to forget status

Added by Marek Hulán 12 months ago. Updated 4 months ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
-
Category:
Reporting
Target version:
-
Difficulty:
Triaged:
No
Bugzilla link:
Fixed in Releases:
Found in Releases:

Description

When status gets old or I'm no longer interested in it, I should have a way to "forget" them. E.g. a remote execution job I ran a week ago that failed would keep host global status set to failed until I run a new successful job. I'd like to simply delete last remote execution job status and refresh the global status, so the host turns green again.

Associated revisions

Revision 668c091b (diff)
Added by Ian Ballou 11 months ago

Fixes #28927 - Forget host status (#7419)

History

#1 Updated by The Foreman Bot 11 months ago

  • Fixed in Releases 2.1.0 added

#2 Updated by Anonymous 11 months ago

  • Status changed from New to Closed

#3 Updated by Amit Upadhye 8 months ago

  • Category set to Reporting

#4 Updated by Tomer Brisker 4 months ago

  • Pull request https://github.com/theforeman/foreman/pull/7419 added

Also available in: Atom PDF