Option "Destroy associated VM on host delete" should be disabled by default.
Description of problem:
This is really important, some times we get scenario where some content hosts were removed from vCenter after the customer just remove the CH from Satellite webUI. We already know the warning, however, the customer believes that will be related only to Satellite webUI. This feature is really interesting, however, should be disabled by default and once the customer is aware of how this work, they could switch easily.
Version-Release number of selected component (if applicable):
Steps to Reproduce:
1. Configure the Compute Resource
2. Create a new VM
3. Delete the CH via Satellite webUI
The machine will be removed from vCenter (or external virtualization resource)
Remove only from Satellite side (db, webUI)