only show schedule job button when user has permissions
In host details page "schedule job" button should not be shown if user doesn't have permissions to run jobs.
The permission check should be similar to what we had in the old host details page.
Updated by Maria Agaphontzev 2 months ago
- Status changed from Ready For Testing to Closed
Applied in changeset foreman_plugin|5bf78ebae61d8b35682a30486406f5d0891da75f.