Destroying domains redirects to main domain
I got lots of empty domains(0 hosts) due to different reasons, bad naming, rename, decommissioned, etc. When deleting them on say page 5, I got redirected to main page /domains, and since domains has no checkboxes as hosts view for multiple deletion, I have to get back to the page that I left to continue.
It would be nice that after deleting a domain it loaded the same page.
Since I'm not sure if this is the desired behaviour or not I'm marking as a bug.
Seen on 0.1-6