Project

General

Profile

Bug #4840

content view add/remove repos updated messages too generic

Added by Justin Sherrill over 5 years ago. Updated about 1 year ago.

Status:
New
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Category:
Web UI
Target version:
Difficulty:
easy
Triaged:
Yes
Bugzilla link:
Pull request:
Team Backlog:
Fixed in Releases:
Found in Releases:

Description

The messages on content view repo assignment are too generic.

Adding/removing repos for example just results in 'Content view Updated'. It should actually inform the user what was done.

History

#1 Updated by Eric Helms about 5 years ago

  • Assignee set to Eric Helms
  • Target version set to 45
  • Triaged changed from No to Yes

#2 Updated by Eric Helms about 5 years ago

  • Target version deleted (45)

#3 Updated by Eric Helms almost 5 years ago

  • Legacy Backlogs Release (now unused) set to 14

#4 Updated by Eric Helms over 4 years ago

  • Legacy Backlogs Release (now unused) changed from 14 to 23

#5 Updated by Eric Helms over 4 years ago

  • Legacy Backlogs Release (now unused) deleted (23)

#6 Updated by Eric Helms over 3 years ago

  • Legacy Backlogs Release (now unused) set to 114

Also available in: Atom PDF