Project

General

Profile

Feature #5341

Content view deletion now deletes bound activation keys (due to FK). We should handle this properly and warn the user or block deletion if there are activation keys.

Added by Mike McCune almost 5 years ago. Updated 9 months ago.

Status:
Resolved
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
-
Category:
-
Target version:
Difficulty:
Triaged:
Yes
Bugzilla link:
Pull request:
Team Backlog:
Fixed in Releases:
Found in Releases:

History

#1 Updated by Justin Sherrill almost 5 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Resolved
  • Triaged set to No

This should be resolved via #5034

#2 Updated by Eric Helms over 4 years ago

  • Legacy Backlogs Release (now unused) set to 13

Also available in: Atom PDF