Project

General

Profile

Bug #6650

Attempting to destroy the current user should result in a friendlier message

Added by Eric Helms almost 5 years ago. Updated 10 months ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Category:
Web Interface
Target version:
Difficulty:
Triaged:
Bugzilla link:
Team Backlog:
Fixed in Releases:
Found in Releases:

Description

Currently if a user attempts to remove themself while logged in as that user they are presented with an unfriendly message:

notice _("You are currently logged in, suicidal?")

Associated revisions

Revision 88c35a24 (diff)
Added by Eric Helms almost 5 years ago

Fixes #6650: Friendlier message when attempting to delete oneself.

History

#1 Updated by The Foreman Bot almost 5 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Ready For Testing
  • Target version set to 1.8.0
  • Pull request https://github.com/theforeman/foreman/pull/1592 added
  • Pull request deleted ()

#2 Updated by Eric Helms almost 5 years ago

  • Status changed from Ready For Testing to Closed
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100

#3 Updated by Dominic Cleal almost 5 years ago

  • Category set to Web Interface

#4 Updated by Dominic Cleal almost 5 years ago

  • Legacy Backlogs Release (now unused) set to 10

Also available in: Atom PDF