Project

General

Profile

Bug #712

operating system settings are being lost when a save operation fails

Added by Paul Kelly about 8 years ago. Updated about 8 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Category:
Web Interface
Target version:
Difficulty:
Triaged:
No
Bugzilla link:
Pull request:
Team Backlog:
Fixed in Releases:
Found in Releases:

Description

If a save operation fails then the host edit page is presented. The architecture is remembered but the other three fields are now longer displayed.

Associated revisions

Revision e6dff06b (diff)
Added by Paul Kelly about 8 years ago

Fixes #712 - settings lost on create failure

Signed-off-by: Paul Kelly <>

History

#1 Updated by Paul Kelly about 8 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Ready For Testing
  • Assignee changed from Ohad Levy to Paul Kelly

rebased and tested

#2 Updated by Ohad Levy about 8 years ago

  • Target version set to 0.2

#3 Updated by Paul Kelly about 8 years ago

  • % Done changed from 0 to 100

#4 Updated by Ohad Levy about 8 years ago

  • Status changed from Ready For Testing to Closed

Also available in: Atom PDF