Project

General

Profile

Bug #8088

Activation key Copy Create button should disable once it has been clicked

Added by Christine Fouant almost 5 years ago. Updated about 1 year ago.

Status:
New
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
-
Category:
Web UI
Target version:
Difficulty:
Triaged:
Yes
Bugzilla link:
Pull request:
Team Backlog:
Fixed in Releases:
Found in Releases:

Description

For the copy function in Activation Keys, Host Collections, and Content Views, when creating a copy, the 'Create' button can be clicked multiple times while the page reloads. It should disable to give some indication that work is in progress.

History

#1 Updated by Justin Sherrill almost 5 years ago

  • Subject changed from Create button should disable once it has been clicked to Activation key Copy Create button should disable once it has been clicked

#2 Updated by Eric Helms almost 5 years ago

  • Project changed from Bastion to Katello
  • Category set to Web UI
  • Target version set to 59
  • Triaged changed from No to Yes

#3 Updated by Eric Helms almost 5 years ago

  • Target version changed from 59 to 61

#4 Updated by Eric Helms over 4 years ago

  • Target version changed from 61 to 62

#5 Updated by Eric Helms over 4 years ago

  • Target version changed from 62 to 63

#6 Updated by Eric Helms over 4 years ago

  • Target version changed from 63 to 66

#7 Updated by Eric Helms over 4 years ago

  • Target version deleted (66)

#8 Updated by Eric Helms over 3 years ago

  • Legacy Backlogs Release (now unused) set to 114

Also available in: Atom PDF