Stay on same page after deleting host
Cloned from https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1189575
Description of problem:
On Hosts page (All Hosts) when deleting a host on Page 2 or higher, the page refresh after the action returns you to Page 1.
Version-Release number of selected component (if applicable):
Steps to Reproduce:
1. Select a Host -> All Hosts
2. Navigate to Page N where N > 1.
3. Select a Host
4. Select Delete
Host is deleted. Result is displayed. You are returned to Page 1
Host is deleted. Result is displayed. You are returned to Page N in the approximate location on the page that you were in when requesting the action.